Pranavananda Institute of Social Change

Touching Life , revolutionizing people


Thought for today :

daily a new quote here

You are here : Home>Members

Our Executive Members

Mr. Dipankar Das

Mr. Sukumar Halder

Our Advisory Members

Mr. Arup Mondal and instrumentation)
Purrsuing MBA(port and shipping)
Indian Maritime University Chennai.
Mr. Chanchal Naskar
M.TECH(Energy Science)
Jayesh Mahato
B.E.(Honours) in Computing
Staffordshire University
Pursuing MBA(Marketing) @ NIT Durgapur
Mr. Sudipta Halder and instrumentation) from FIEM
Purrsuing MBA(Marketing)
NIT Durgapur
Mr. Mahabub Hassan
Calcutta University
Mr. Dipanjan Biswas
BTech(Electronics and Telecommunication)
BESU - Shibpur.
Working TCS(ASE).
Mr. Subhankar Dey
BSc(Computer Science)
West Bengal State University
MSc(Computer Science)
Calcutta University
Powered by Virtualinit Technologies
Developed and maintained byWebablaze Inc
Best viewed in1024*768 and above with Mozilla Firefox 7+,Google Chrome with JavaScript Enabled
Our site is powered by PHP

Website Updated on : 24.04.2012